Feb.-13.

totemskin
Hello. Im still trying to keep my promises with more updates here!
Februray 2013 and I just finished some nice “assignments/jobs”, I will try to post them here when ever I have time!

Last weekend I went to DIY hardcore show here in Stockholm and saw the band TOTEM SKIN (seen in picture above), it sounds like a mix between PIANOS BECOMES THE TEETH and MARTYRDÖD, how unlikley that may sound! It was a really intense liveshow anyhow! I highly recomend that you go and see them if they play in your town! LINKS: FACEBOOK / BANDCAMP

And I have to update my list!
“Good music that came 2012 – that I listened quite alot to”:
Cult of Luna – Vertikal (“Vicarious Redemption” – goddamn!)
Blessings – s/t (Tape)
Keep Rising – s/t (7″)
Frightening Rabbit – State Hospital (EP)
El Perro del Mar – Pale Fire

Leave a comment